Head of Department Enrico Puppo
Deputy Head of Department Marco Baglietto
Administrative Secretary Lorella Vongher
Technical Staff Delegate Enrico Russo
Account Manager Andrea De Marco
Learning and Teaching Manager Modiana Pasquinelli
Research Manager Bice Del Papa

Department authorities are the Head of Department and the Department Board, which is composed by all faculty members, the administrative secretary, personnel, doctoral students, temporary researchers, and undergraduate students representatives.

A group of elected faculty members form the Executive Committee, which assists the Head of Department in his duties.

You are here: Home Organization

This site uses cookies.